Oh Brother

Brother has been holding out on me.

Turns out that Faux actually left him, right before Christmas. I wish he’d told me, but I understand the embarrassment he felt and the fact that he didn’t want me to hunt Faux down and rip her face off with my bare hands…figuratively, I think. I don’t know, I’m not one for violence but that girl left her husband AND her baby right before Christmas…she could use a bit of a unleashing of fury. Maybe. I’m not 100% sure yet.

Don’t get me wrong, I think she’s heinous and I’m afraid that she only wants to “work things out” with Brother now that she knows there may be some inheritance coming. Which goes back to her being heinous; but she’s also not very smart. So I don’t think Brother will fall for it; but if he does then I’ll welcome her back in to the family, with no venom.

But I’ll be watching her.

Leave a Reply

