Somebody is getting lucky tonight

I was eavesdropping on the conversation between Boyfriend and French Dude. Boyfriend is dropping the hammer and telling French Dude he has to leave.

I just heard my loving Boyfriend say, “I really don’t understand how you could be having a problem with her. She’s the easiest person to get along with and the most easygoing girlfriend I’ve ever had! And I’ve had some crazies! So I really don’t understand what your deal is! She is a Cake Walk! ”

I wanted to fly around the corner and smooch on him. I’ve been called a LOT of things in my life. Easy to get along with has NEVER been one of them.

I also heard him say, “No matter what, I’m gonna back her. It’s her call.”
Seriously. I’m just so in love with him right now and I wasn’t supposed to hear a word of that. 

Leave a Reply

