Sing a-long

Last night was one of those rare nights where Boyfriend didn’t have to work and I didn’t have a Pole Dance Class so we spent the majority of the night on the bed playing with Puppy and watching T.V.

After I’d determined there was nothing in particular I was interested in watching (oh yeah, I check first!) I handed Boyfriend the remote. He resumed flipping around, again not finding much.

I happened to remember that The Little Mermaid was starting on The Disney Channel.

I mentioned it to Boyfriend.

“I haven’t seen that in a LONG time!”, he chirped as he changed it to the channel.

Much to my delight, we watched the whole movie. Boyfriend even started singing along, softly and off key, to some of the songs. I was too shocked and amazed to film it or record it. Plus I didn’t want it to stop! It was so cute!

We watched and laughed and cuddled with our Puppy. It was a great Monday night.

Boys are fun. 😀

Leave a Reply

