That’s not how you clean that.

I woke up at 1:45 AM because Puppy was dancing the Meringue on my face. Assuming she needed to potty, I got up and was going to take her out.

I saw the bathroom light on and the door open, so I knocked and Boyfriend answered. I went in and saw my hair dryer plugged in. I always unplug my hair dryer. Irrational fear of setting the house on fire or someone electrocuting themselves. I asked “Did I leave the dryer plugged in???”

Boyfriend sighed and said “No. I washed my phone in the laundry.”

…Le sigh. I guess I’ll be doing his laundry too from now on.

Leave a Reply

