I’m a dope

I have been remiss!!

I thought that ebates.com was a scam. I thought “shopping and getting money back” was a ridiculous concept. I thought it would only count if you went to obscure shopping sites.

I WAS WRONG.

Every site I shop at, regularly, is associated with ebates.com!!!!

I’m so shocked!! Target, Ulta, Sephora, Amazon, Groupon, Living Social??? THEY ARE ALL ON THERE!

I COULD HAVE BEEN EARNING MONEY BACK THIS WHOLE TIME???? GAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!

Needless to say, I’m trying out Ebates.com now.

Here is the referral link on it’s own: http://www.ebates.com/rf.do?referrerid=gzzJ6d7juT1HBVaoQmmnaQ%3D%3D

Now, I know they only pay out quarterly, and the new quarter started recently so that works out great! According to the site, payouts can come in physical check form and in paypal transfer form, so that’s cool!

So yeah, I really dropped the ball for myself and my wallet. BUT THAT CHANGES NOW.

Leave a Reply

