The Essentials According to Boyfriend.

Boyfriend was so tired before, during and after the wedding. 

On the drive home, he asked me to stop at Burger King so he could eat something. He’s Hypoglycemic, so I encourage him to eat all the time.

It wasn’t particularly late, but the drive-thru guy was…well, he was taking his time. 

Boyfriend got whiney.

“This A$$hole! Why can’t he just do his stuff and leave me alone?? I just want my Baby, my Puppy and my bed. Is that so much to ask??”

I couldn’t help but laugh and pat his leg. And then ask him if he meant me when he said his “Baby”. 

As he bit into his burger he rolled his eyes at me and and mumbled “Duh”

Leave a Reply

