AND WE HAVE BABY!!!

I got too impatient to wait anymore and called the hospital directly, was transferred to the hospital room where Faux’s mother answered the phone and gave me the news that about a 1/2 hour ago my new Baby Nephew was born!! 8lbs 21 inches long, BIG BABY!! Brother was 10lbs+ so we ALL were worried.

YAAAAAAAY!!! My Brother was holding him while they stitched Faux up (ewww, shudder, poor thing) and I don’t expect Brother to send any pictures or anything for a while. I bet he’s holding his tiny newborn son in his GIANT man hands and freeeeeeeeaking out right now!

I’m so excited to see them all! Even Faux because if it weren’t for her, Baby Nephew wouldn’t be in the world.

Leave a Reply

